The Flaming Lips – King’s Mouth (2019) Vinyl

Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Year: 2019
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: 24bits – 96.0kHz

A1 We Don’t Know How And We Don’t Know Why (01:10)
A2 The Sparrow (05:38)
A3 Giant Baby (03:51)
A4 Mother Universe (01:51)
A5 How Many Times (03:22)
A6 Electric Fire (04:45)
B1 All For The Life Of The City (04:39)
B2 Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (02:50)
B3 Funeral Parade (02:58)
B4 Dipped In Steel (01:28)
B5 Mouth Of The King (04:48)
B6 How Can A Head (4:09)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *