Joanne Shaw Taylor – Reckless Heart (2019) Hi-Res

Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Year: 2019
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: 24bits – 88.2kHz

01. In the Mood
02. All My Love
03. The Best Thing
04. Bad Love
05. Creepin’
06. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
07. Reckless Heart
08. Break My Heart Anyway
09. New 89
10. Jake’s Boogie
11. I’m Only Lonely


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.