Inferi – The End of an Era | Rebirth (2019)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless

01. The Ruin of Mankind
02. Gatherings in the Chamber of Madness
03. The Endless Siege
04. A New Breed of Savior
05. Sentenced to Eternal Life
06. The War Machine Embodiment
07. The Warrior’s Infinite Opus
08. Quest for the Trinity
09. Forged in the Phlegethon
10. Cursed Unholy


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *