Dolly Parton – Hello, I’m Dolly (2019)

Genre: Country
Year: 1967 / 2019
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless

01. Dumb Blonde
02. Your Ole Handy Man
03. I Don’t Want to Throw Rice
04. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
05. I Wasted My Tears
06. Something Fishy
07. Fuel to the Flame
08. The Giving and the Taking
09. I’m in No Condition
10. The Company You Keep
11. I’ve Lived My Life
12. The Little Things


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.