Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Kingfish (2019)

Genre: Blues
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR

01. Outside Of This Town
02. Fresh Out (feat. Buddy Guy)
03. It Ain’t Right
04. Been Here Before
05. If You Love Me
06. Love Ain’t My Favorite Word
07. Listen (feat. Keb’ Mo’)
08. Before I’m Old
09. Believe These Blues
10. Trouble
11. Hard Times
12. That’s Fine By Me


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *